Temporary & Holiday Closures & Restrictions

Title: CLOSURE - Mystery Escape Room
Date/Time: Tuesday August 1 - All Day - until Thursday August 31
Remarks: The Mystery Escape Room will be closed the whole month of August 2017. The fun returns next month in September 2017!
Title: CLOSURE - Vogelweh School Age Program & Annex
Date/Time: Monday June 19 - All Day - until Friday August 25
Remarks:
Vogelweh School Age Program and Annex will temporarily close and combine with Kapaun School Age Program starting 19 June and will reopen and resume normal operations prior to the beginning of the new school year.

Title: CLOSURE - Chili's Too
Date/Time: Monday August 21, 11:00 - 21:00 - until Wednesday August 23
Remarks: Chili's Too will be closed 21 August through 23 August and will reopen as normal on 24 August for maintenance.
Title: TEMPORARY CLOSURE - E' Street Cafe
Date/Time: Friday August 25, 09:30 - 18:00
Remarks: E' Street Cafe will be open as normal at 06:30 but will close at 09:30 for the remainder of the day, reopening the following day, 26 August for normal business hours.
Title: CLOSURE - Auto Skills Hobby Shop ( Retail Shop)
Date/Time: Thursday August 31, 08:00 - 19:00
Remarks: The Auto Skills Hobby Shop ( just the retail area) in Building 2477 will be closed on 31 August 2017.
Title: CLOSURE - Auto Annex ( Retail Shop)
Date/Time: Friday September 1, 08:00 - 19:00
Remarks: The Auto Annex ( just the retail area) in Building 2136 will be closed on 01 September 2017.
Title: TEMPORARY CLOSURE - Lap Pool
Date/Time: Saturday September 9, 11:00 - 16:30
Remarks: The lap lanes will be closed to host Kingfish Swim Meet. The Rec Pool will remain open during this time.
Title: CLOSURE - Ramstein Library/ Vogelweh Library
Date/Time: Tuesday September 12, 10:00 - 19:00
Remarks: 86 FSS Libraries at Ramstein and Vogelweh will be closed for mandatory training on Tuesday 15 August. Libraries will reopen at normal business hours on Wednesday, 16 August.
Title: TEMPORARY CLOSURE - Lap Pool
Date/Time: Saturday September 23, 07:00 - 16:30
Remarks: The lap lanes will be closed to host Kingfish Swim Meet. The Rec Pool will remain open during this time.
Title: TEMPORARY CLOSURE - Lap Pool
Date/Time: Saturday October 14, 07:00 - 16:30
Remarks: The lap lanes will be closed to host Kingfish Swim Meet. The Rec Pool will remain open during this time.
Title: TEMPORARY CLOSURE - Lap Pool
Date/Time: Saturday November 4, 07:00 - 16:30
Remarks: The lap lanes will be closed to host Kingfish Swim Meet. The Rec Pool will remain open during this time.
Title: TEMPORARY CLOSURE - Ramstein Aquatic Center
Date/Time: Saturday December 2, 07:00 - 16:30
Remarks: The entire Aquatic Center will be closed to host Kingfish Swim Meet. Normal business will resume at 16:30.
Title: CLOSURE - Ramstein Aquatic Center
Date/Time: Sunday December 3 - All Day - until Monday January 1
Remarks:
Ramstein Aquatic Center will have it's annual pool closure Sunday, 03 December 2017 - Monday, 01 January 2018. Reopening is scheduled for Tuesday, 02January 2018 at 06:00 (normal hours).

*NOTE: Baumholder's pool will not be an alternative this year since they are also closed for maintenance until May 2018. Azur in Ramstein Miesenbach or Monte Mare Kaiserslautern are close off base options to consider during this closure.

Title: TEMPORARY CLOSURE - Lap Pool
Date/Time: Saturday January 6, 07:00 - 16:30
Remarks: The lap lanes will be closed to host Kingfish Swim Meet. The Rec Pool will remain open during this time.
Title: TEMPORARY CLOSURE - Lap Pool
Date/Time: Saturday January 27, 07:00 - 16:30
Remarks: The lap lanes will be closed to host Kingfish Swim Meet. The Rec Pool will remain open during this time.